Integrated and connected to the market

Integrated and connected to the market

Entrepreneurs benefit from cooperation in the chemical chain. Everyone can use the available networks with many utilities. Water purification is arranged centrally. Chemport Europe is heading towards a circular economy - the waste flows of one business are the valuable raw materials for another. The environment benefits too. Excellent connections with suppliers of raw materials and sales markets worldwide.

Integrated and connected to the market

Locationmap Europe

United Kingdom


Shipping
490 km  |  300 miles

Scandinavia


Shipping
790 km  |  490 miles

Baltic States


Shipping
1030 km  |  640 miles

Ruhr area


Railway / Road
270 km  |  166 miles

Rotterdam


Railway / Road
280 km  |  170 miles

Antwerp


Railway / Road
340 km  |  210 miles

Hamburg


Shipping / Road
280 km  |  170 miles

Businesses

Biochemicals


Paques www.paques.nl
ChemCom Industries www.chemcom.eu
Musim Mas / DGR www.musimmas.com
OCI / BioMCN www.oci.nl
BioBTX www.biobtx.com
Sunoil Biodiesel www.sunoil-biodiesel.com
Biofuran Chemical Products www.biofuran.com
Royal Cosun www.cosun.nl
Syncom  www.syncom.nl
BASF www.basf.com
Telson www.telson.nl
Ecostyle www.ecostyle.nl
Ofichem www.ofichem.com

 

Food


Holland Malt www.hollandmalt.com
Suiker Unie www.suikerunie.nl
Koopmans Meel www.koopmansmeel.nl
Ten Kate www.tenkate.nl
Waddenmolen www.waddenmolen.nl
Avebe www.avebe.nl
Jellice www.jellice.eu

Sustainable Biomaterials


Senbis Polymer Innovations www.senbis.com
Cumapol Polyester Upgrading www.cumapol.nl
DSM www.dsm.com
Covestro AG www.covestro.com
Huhtamaki www.huhtamaki.com
Polyvation www.polyvation.com
ESKA www.eska.com
Dunagro www.dunagro.nl
Hempflax www.hempflax.com
Solidus Solutions www.solidus-solutions.com
Dynaplak www.dynaplak.nl

Chemicals


AkzoNobel www.akzonobel.com
Delamine www.delamine.com
DOW www.dow.com
Evonik Industries www.evonik.com
PPG www.ppg.com
Teijin www.teijinaramid.com
Zeolyst International www.zeolyst.com

Sustainable Materials & Applications


Low & Bonar www.lowandbonar.com
Morssinkhof Groep www.morssinkhof-groep.nl
Teijin www.teijinaramid.com
DSM www.dsm.com
Innofil3D www.innofil3d.com
HP Moulding www.hpmoulding.com

Energy

 

 


NUON www.nuon.nl
RWE www.rwe.com
ENGIE www.engie-services.nl

Green Energy & Recycling


Eneco www.eneco.nl
Attero B.V. www.attero.nl
Omrin www.omrin.nl
EEW Energy B.V. www.eew-energyfromwaste.com
North Water www.northwater.nl